Team

Our dedicated highly trained team are passionate about the high-end automotive industry and with an unrivaled level of training and expertise can vastly enhance the customer experience from discovery to after purchase.

We are intricately involved in every aspect of our business and pride ourselves on employing the most highly trained, dedicated and professional people within the high-end automotive and retail industries. Our direct involvement in our business is the secret of our success. We attach huge value to each employee’s contribution to our overall vision and objectives. Beyond our proven track record, we take pride in our persevering character and endless drive to be the best-of-breed in every aspect of business and life. Our team philosophy is to grow our people and businesses through passion, trust and sound business principles.

CEO

Justin Divaris

Managing Director

Grant Dryden

011 301 7000

John Whittle

Dealer Principal
john@daytona.co.za

Jolene van Ree

Sales Manager
jolene.vr@daytona.co.za

Shane King

Aston Martin Sales Executive
shane.k@daytona.co.za

Puleng Ratau

Aston Martin Johannesburg CRM

021 425 2007

Andrew Meyer

General Manager Cape Town
Johannesburg

Johannesburg

011 301 7000

Jason Danker

Sales Director
jason.d@daytona.co.za

Tiisetso Baloyi

McLaren Sales Executive
tiisetso.b@daytona.co.za
Johannesburg

Johannesburg

011 301 7000

Jason Danker

Sales Director
jason.d@daytona.co.za

Anna Koury

Rolls-Royce Brand Manager
anna@rrmc-sandton.co.za

Grant Baben

Rolls-Royce Sales Executive
grant.b@daytona.co.za

011 301 7000

Devin King

Sales Manager CPT/JHB

Jonathan Hugo

General Manager Cape Town

Michelle Koch

Sales & Administration

Jason Longtoft

Service Manager Cape Town
jason@astonmartin.co.za

Jody Hin

Service Manager Johannesburg
jody.h@daytona.co.za

Colleen Slyper

F & I

DAYTONA MARKETING

chyvan.m@daytona.co.za

Chyvan Mahabeer

Marketing Manager
chyvan.m@daytona.co.za

Boipelo Madihlaba

Marketing Executive
boipelo.m@daytona.co.za